• Bexley Garden Centre

Christmas & NY Opening Times

Bexley & Barnehurst

Thursday 24th Dec 9-12 Noon

Friday 25th Dec Closed

Saturday 26th Dec Closed

Sunday 27th Dec Closed

Monday 28th Dec Closed

Tuesday 29th Dec 9-5 Fireworks on Sale

Wednesday 30th Dec 9-5 Fireworks on Sale

Thursday 31st Dec 9-5 Fireworks on Sale

Friday 1st Jan 21 Closed

Saturday 2nd Jan 21 Closed

Sunday 3rd Jan Closed

Monday 4th Jan 21 Re-opening 9-5